The Team

The team is made up of full-time and part-time staff, from a range of backgrounds including Planning, Media, Marketing, Sales and CSR.

All team members are Associates or Fellows of the Institute of Place Management and the industry-led body: The BID Foundation.

Kay Buxton
Chief Executive
Jennifer Schmittlin
Head of Marketing and Communications
Jessica Cunliffe
Community Programme Manager
Steve Lewis
Business Security and Resilience Manager
Ruth Sherski
Business Engagement Manager
Our Board

Our Board is drawn from all business sectors in the area, including offices, shops, hotels and banks. We also have some of the biggest landlords in the area, who contribute voluntarily to the work of the BID. If you would like to join our Board, please email us.

We know that smaller companies such as shops and restaurants find it hard to spare time away from premises, and we recognise that this can prevent you from fully participating.

Our Board meets four times a year, and not all members can attend every meeting, so do consider becoming part of the decision-making process at Marble Arch London BID. Likewise, if you’d like to see papers or minutes of Board meetings, just drop us an email.

We have a rolling programme of engagement with BID levy payers and see many of our members regularly. If you would like to set up a separate meeting or have feedback about the BID’s services, please email us.

Rosemarie Jones (Chairman)
The Church Commissioners
Simon Loomes (Vice-Chairman)
The Portman Estate

Stephanie Segoura
London Marriott Hotel Marble Arch

Nigel Beet
Victory Services Club

Brooke Collins

Will Scott
British Land

Joost de Kruiff
Home Grown

Dean Perrott

Bill Fisher
Hilton London Metropole

The Team
The Team